01642 213799

School Term and Holiday Dates

School Terms

School term dates are available from Middlesbrough Council website – please click here.

We will notify parents in advance about any other school closures, eg: staff development days.

Autumn Term One 

September 2nd 2016 – October 21st 2016

Autumn Term Two

November 2nd 2016 – December 16th 2016

Spring Term One

January 3rd 2017 – February 17th 2017

Spring Term Two

February 27th 2017 – April 7th 2017

Summer Term One

April 24th 2017 – May 26th 2017

Summer Term Two

June 5th 2017 – July 21st 2017

Holidays

Autumn Half Term Dates 

Saturday 22nd October 2016 – Sunday 30th October 2016

Winter Holidays

Saturday 17th December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring Half-Term Dates

Saturday 18th February 2017 – Sunday 26th February 2017

Easter Holidays

Saturday 8th April 2017 – Sunday 23rd April 2017

Summer Half Term Dates

Saturday 27th May 2017 – Sunday 4th June 2017

Summer Holidays 

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Professional Development Day’s

January 3rd 2017